Mom Jeans and Things


Mother's Day is LESS than one week away—eek! 

Are you a mom? A grandmother? A great grandma? 

If you answered yes to any of the questions above, then this special day, May 9th, was made for you... literally! 

Being a mother is hard work. As a mom, you double as a chauffeur, caregiver, sometimes drill sergeant, playmate, teacher, friend, coach, role model and so much more. Being a mother is rewarding. You get to see the little humans you created learn, grow, and turn into younger versions of yourself!

 

Moms are so busy keeping up with everything and everyone in their lives that sometimes they forget things! Maybe small things, like forgetting to brush their teeth in the morning because they were trying to make sure their kiddos weren't late for school. Or maybe big things, like forgetting to pick up one of those kiddos after school LOL. Big or small you are going to make some mistakes as a mama, but there are so many moments that are going to make up for those.

Sometimes, because moms are SO busy, they tend to make themselves the last priority! This Mother's Day we want to help you fix that! You can't take care of everyone else if you're not feeling your best..... and sometimes feeling good comes from LOOKING good! We're here to show you mamas that dressing cute and comfy is easy and affordable when you shop with us! 

 

Ripped Mom Jeans: https://gibsongirlboutique.com/products/ripped-mom-jeans?_pos=1&_sid=b542bcf67&_ss=r 

Only $34!

These jeans are classic with a twist! The minimal distressing make them perfect for any style you're going for! Pair these with a t-shirt and you're ready to hit the ballpark in a trendy, yet comfy look! Pair these with a dressy top and you're ready for a chic and cool date night with dad! Here's a perfect top that we handpicked to pair with these if you're going for the dressier look!

Babydoll Top - Hot Pink: https://gibsongirlboutique.com/products/babydoll-top-hot-pink?_pos=2&_sid=fe129c0c0&_ss=r

Only $32!

 

If "mom jeans" aren't necessarily your style, no worries! We've linked several other styles below that will match whatever look you're going for! 

 

Barbie Dress: https://gibsongirlboutique.com/products/barbie-dress

Only $32!

This simple t-shirt dress is super easy to throw on for church, a school event, or even dinner! This one has pockets, so it's perfect for when you don't have time to grab a purse! This dress is for all you ladies who like to keep things simple and comfortable!

 

Ellie Linen Top Ivory: https://gibsongirlboutique.com/products/ellie-linen-top-ivory

Only $34!

A simple and versatile top that can change looks so easily! Pair with your favorite jeans and sandals for a casual, yet cool look! Pair it with a skirt or shorts for a beach girl look! This one is also available in colors orange and black! Check our website for more!

 

Lined Active Shorts: https://gibsongirlboutique.com/products/lined-active-shorts?_pos=10&_sid=8ebf8f4ac&_ss=r

Only $24!

Navy Athletic Biker Shorts: https://gibsongirlboutique.com/products/navy-athletic-biker-shorts?_pos=5&_sid=8ebf8f4ac&_ss=r

Only $10!

For the mom who is active and wants to be comfy! Either of these athletic style shorts are perfect for your busy and on-the-go lifestyle! Whether you're running on the treadmill or running to the next stop on your to-do list, these are perfect for keeping you cool and cute during these spring days!

 

All of the styles above can be paired with any of your favorite pieces that you already have at home! Put your own unique style to these versatile pieces and your mom wardrobe is going to be fabulous! 

 

If you are NOT a mom, but you're shopping FOR your awesome mom, then here is a list of gift ideas that will make your mom smile!

 

Volcano Laundry Detergenthttps://gibsongirlboutique.com/products/volcano-laundry-detergent?_pos=1&_sid=aba81cd6e&_ss=r 

Only $32! 

 

"Large Island Candle: https://gibsongirlboutique.com/products/large-island-candle

Only $35!

This one wick candle will have your entire home or office space smelling wonderful! This is the perfect gift for a mom who loves a beachy smell! 

 

If you need any more inspiration for the perfect "mom outfit" or mom gift, then stop by our store! We would love to help you shop and find the perfect item(s) for you and your lifestyle!!! If you're not local make sure you check out our entire website, Facebook page, and Instagram! Stay up to date with the latest news from Gibson Girl Boutique, the latest fashion trends, and the hottest deals around!

 

Happy Mother's Day to all of you fierce and fabulous mamas out there!!!!!!

 

-xoxo 

Gibson Girl


Leave a comment